News from Rainford Tennis Club

New Club Committee named for 2017-18 season

(March 01, 2017)

The new Committee of Rainford Tennis Club are now in place for the upcoming 2017-18 season.  This group of volunteers are repsonsible for the management and development of the Club over the next 12 months.

Your 2017-18 Committee is as follows:

  • Ron Hamilton (Chairperson)
  • Mike Davies (Secretary)
  • Ian Spencer (Treasurer)
  • Diane Martindale (Membership Secretary)
  • Fiona Moore (Club Welfare Officer)
  • Mal Thomas (Coach)

We currently have vacancies for the roles of Vice-Chairperson and Social Secretary.  If you would like to speak to a member of the Committee regarding any matters or the current vacancies, please visit the Contact Us page of the website.

Click here to return to the News page