Club Committee

The organisation and management of Rainford Tennis Club is the responsibility of the Committee, who are elected by the membership each year at the Annual General Meeting.  This group of individuals are tasked with following the Club’s constitution and policies to ensure the Club achieves its aims and objectives. 

We are always looking for new volunteers to help the Club grow and develop and so if you have the time and motivation to help tennis in Rainford, please get in touch

David Scott


Dave Hillier


Cherith Moses


Joanne Twist

Membership Secretary

Sarah Hillier

Head Coach

Joe Giblin

Welfare Officer